PURSUANT TO THE LEGAL NOTICE AS IS REQUIRED BY THE OKLAHOMA OPEN MEETING ACT, INCLUDING THE POSTING OF THE NOTICE AND AGENDA AS IS REQUIRED BY THE TERMS THEREOF, THE SPECIAL MEETING OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF MUSKOGEE COUNTY RURAL WATER DISTRICT #6 OF WAINWRIGHT, OKLAHOMA MET IN SPECIALSESSION AT THE WATER OFFICE IN SAID CITY ON August 9, 2022.

SPECIAL MEETING MINUTES

Meeting called to order by Chairman, Greg Johnson, at 7:00 PM

Board members present: Greg Johnson, Michael Guthrie, James Yarbrough., Derek Apple

Also in attendance: Sheryl Vanderpool, Danny Isbell

Members of the District, Wanda Newell, Dana Isbell, Kathy Apple

Discussion and/or possible action: on Electing a New Board Member Stacy Tipton Greg Johnson ask for a motion to be made to elect Stacy Tipton as a New Board Member. For the South end of the District 6, James Yarbrough made the motion to elect Stacy Tipton Michael Guthrie second Members of the District 6 that were present all voted yes, Wanda Newell, Dana Isbell Kathy Apple, Sheryl Vanderpool, Danny Isbell, Derek Apple All in favor MOTION CARRIED

Adjournment Derek Apple made the motion to adjourn James Yarbrough second All in favor MOTION CARRIED

Adjournment: Derek Apple made the motion to adjourn. James Yarbrough second All in Favor Motion carried