NOTICE OF THE REGULAR MEETING AND AGENDA FOR MUSKOGEE COUNTY RURAL WATER DISTRICT No. 6, MUSKOGEE OKLAHOMA

As required by Section 311, Title 25, of the Oklahoma statutes, notice is hereby given that RWD No. 6 of Muskogee County will hold its regularly scheduled board meeting on January 11, 2022 at 7:00 p.m. at the Wainwright Water Office located at 225 E. Main Street Wainwright, Oklahoma 74468-0135.

JANUARY MINUTES

Meeting called to order by Sec/Treasure Greg Johnson, at 7:02 PM.

Board members present: Joshua Cheney, Greg Johnson, Michael Guthrie, James

Yarborough

Board members absent: Kenneth Lane

Also in attendance: Sheryl Vanderpool, Danny Isbell,

Approval of minutes for December meeting

Greg Johnson made a motion to waive the reading and accept minutes as written. Miahael Guthrie seconded All members voted in favor MOTION CARRIED

Operator's report for work completed in DECEMBER 2021:

Operator, Danny Isbell, presented the operator's report for December 2021.

Discussion and or/possible action on increasing our insurance w/ ORWA on 3 (three) of our assets, Office to \$225,000.00, Newell Tower \$500,00.00, Shop Building To \$90,000.00.

Michael Guthrie made the motion to make the increase.

James Yarbrough second

All member voted in favor

MOTION CARRIED

Discussion and or/possible action on accepting onIT for our IT service and having them purchase two new computers.

James Yarbrough made a motion to approve accepting onIT as our IT service And purchasing new computers.

Greg Johnson seconded

All members voted in favor

MOTION CARRIED

Discussing and /possible action on old business

None

Discussion and / or possible action on New business Changing our phone service, Fax , Internet over to ECO LINK Michael Guthrie made the motion to change over our phone service James Yarbrough second MOTION CARRIED All in favor

Discussion and / or possible action on paying bills.
Greg Johnson made the motion to pay the bills.
Michael Guthrie seconded
All members voted in favor
MOTION CARRIED

Adjournment:

Greg Johnson made the motion James Yarbrough seconded All members voted in favor MOTION CARRIED